Social Media & Surprises

Hello lovelies! Long time no blog huh? I can’t wait to get back into the swing of things with school and football season. I feel like I’m much more organized and on schedule during the year. That being said, let’s get into today’s post!

Recently (well a while ago), I made an Instagram connected to this blog. Between cheer practice, summer assignments, and vacationing, I haven’t had time to update the blog or the Instagram much until recently. But since things are winding down due to it being the end of Summer, I finally have some time to focus on the blog and I’m posting on Instagram almost regularly. In case any of you want to follow it, my Instagram name is @the_preppy_diaries, or you can find that here. I also have a Tumblr that I made way before I decided to begin this blog. I haven’t updated that much, but if y’all want to check it out, you can find that here. It would mean the world if you could follow both for me and check out what I post!

Now onto the exciting part of today’s post! My surprise for my lovely followers ♥ Once I get to 75 followers on Instagram, I will be hosting a giveaway with a few other accounts! The details are still being worked out, but if you want to participate in it, let me know in the comments and make sure you follow me! I’m not sure when all of y’all go back to school, but if you haven’t gone back yet enjoy your last few days of summer! Stay preppy!

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 7.33.43 PM

Leave a comment